• You need to have made 10 posts to be able to post a new thread in this forum.

For Sale My Big Guitar & Pedal EXTRAVAGANZA SALE

metromusic

Negative, I am a meat popsicle
#1
Ok, so I've been meaning to get rid of a lot of my gear for a while, and certain events that are upcoming (more info soon) have accelerated my need to sell. So, I've bunged a load of stuff up on Reverb and other places to sell, but I want to offer up my wares on here. I've put a link to each item up for sale, so you've got all the info and loads of pictures. Of course, I will consider some cheeky forum deals as I'd love my gear to be going to a good home, so DM me if there's anything that takes your fancy!

GUITARS
-----------

Ernie Ball Musicman St Vincent Signature model: https://reverb.com/item/19226921-ernie-ball-music-man-st-vincent-signatureSOLD



Fender American Elite P Bass: https://reverb.com/item/35671550-fe...rosewood-fretboard-2016-2019-3-color-sunburst SOLD



Fender Jaguar Classic Player: https://reverb.com/item/35671593-fender-jaguar-2014-3-colour-sunburst



Fender Player Stratocaster: https://reverb.com/item/35671719-fender-player-stratocaster-with-maple-fretboard-2018-polar-white SOLD



Fender Japan 62 Stratocaster: https://reverb.com/item/35671785-fender-stratocaster-1962-reissue-cij-rebel-yellow



Gibson Les Paul Tribute: https://reverb.com/item/35671669-gibson-les-paul-tribute-2018-satin-gold-top SOLD



Fender California T-Bucket: https://reverb.com/item/35672259-fender-california-series-t-bucket-300ce-2015-orange SOLD



Washburn Heritage: https://reverb.com/item/35671821-wa...-10-series-cutaway-folk-w-electronics-natural SOLD



Casio DG-10: https://reverb.com/item/35672810-casio-dg-10-midi-guitar-1984-black



PEDALS
-----------

Boss DD3 Delay: https://reverb.com/item/35672905-boss-dd-3-b-digital-delay-2001-2019-white SOLD
Boss MT-2 Metal Zone: https://reverb.com/item/35672956-boss-mt-2-metal-zone-distortion SOLD
Boss OC-3 Super Octave: https://reverb.com/item/35673000-boss-oc-3-super-octave SOLD
EHX Oceans 11 Reverb: https://reverb.com/item/35673073-electro-harmonix-oceans-11-reverb SOLD
EHX Crayon Overdrive: https://reverb.com/item/35673100-electro-harmonix-crayon-69-full-range-overdrive SOLD
MXR Super Badass Distortion: https://reverb.com/item/35673144-mxr-super-badass-distortion SOLD

Red Panda Bitmap Bitcrusher: https://reverb.com/item/35672876-red-panda-bitmap-bitcrusher-pedal
Tech 21 Sansamp Bass Driver: https://reverb.com/item/35674675-tech-21-sansamp-bass-driver-d-i SOLD
Boss DDR-220 Dr. Rhythm Drum machine: https://reverb.com/item/35674724-boss-dr-220-dr-rhythm
 
Last edited:
Top